I'm Looking for...

Receive the latest Council Updates

Subscribe

Council Meeting Roster

2019 Council Meeting Roster

24 January 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk(public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

21 February 2019 (Thursday)- Maydena (community forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

21 March 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

18 April 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

16 May 2019 (Thursday) - Lachlan (community forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

20 June 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

18 July 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

15 August 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

19 September 2019 (Thursday) - Bushy Park (community forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

17 October 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

21 November 2019 (Thursday) - New Norfolk (public open forum 5.30pm followed by Council meeting at 6.00pm)

12 December 2019 Including AGM - (Thursday) - New Norfolk (AGM 5.30pm followed by public open session at 6.00pm and Council meeting at 6.30pm)

A A A|
Navigation
Derwent Valley Council
The Derwent Valley Municipal area is characterised by its ever growing rural townships, green hills and river valley environment. Major features of the Derwent Valley municipality include its land and fresh water resources.
Contact Council
Circle Street
PO Box 595
New Norfolk Tas 7140
Fax: 03 6261 8546
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
8:15am to 5:00pm
(Closed on Public Holidays)
Top